

## **Internal Quality Assurance Cell**

DAYALBAGH EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTE

(DEEMED UNIVERSITY) **DAYALBAGH** 

**AGRA-282005**, (INDIA)

Phone: 0562-2801545, Fax: 0562-2801226 Email: <u>iqac@dei.ac.in</u>, Telegram DAYALINST, AGRA

https://www.dei.ac.in

Dated: 27<sup>th</sup> April 2015

## **Minutes of Meeting**

The meeting of IQAC was convened at 9:30 am on 27<sup>th</sup> April 2015, in CAO The members present in the meeting were:

Prof. P K Kalra	Director	Dr. Neha Shivhare	Education
Prof. Ragini Roy	Dean, Arts	Dr. Shabd Preet	Science
Prof. Pramod Saxena	Dean, Commerce	Mr. Mayank Agrawal	TC
Prof. Vibha Nigam	Dean, Education	Mr. Kumar Ratnakar	Engineering
Prof. A K Saxena	Dean, Engineering	Mr. Nagesh Pydah	Management
Prof. Ravindra Kumar	Dean, Science	Dr. Sunita Malhotra	Social Science
Prof. Sanjeev Swami	Dean, Social Science	Mr. Anil Caprihan	Local Society
Dr. Sanjay Bhushan	Social Sciences	Dr. Ratan Saini	Secretary, IQAC
Dr. Lavylaan Malhatra	A mta		

Dr. Lowleen Malhotra Arts
Dr. Saurabh Mani Commerce

The following points were discussed in the meeting

- 1. The minutes of meeting held on 28<sup>th</sup> Jan, 2015 were ratified.
- 2. Discussion on the preparation of AQAR for 2013-14 to be displayed on institute website to comply with NAAC guidelines.
- 3. To introduce new programme PG Diploma in Big Data, logistics and Operation Research.
- 4. A core committee to be formed for ISO 9001 QMS governance.
- 5. Dr. Ratan Saini, Coordinator, IQAC to be appointed as the Management Representative for ISO 9001.
- 6. To introduce new concept earn while you learn for students.
- 7. To participate in National and International Ranking.
- 8. Next meeting of IQAC will be held on 27<sup>th</sup> July 2015 at 9:30 am in CAO.

Meeting ended with vote of thanks.

Secretary, IQAC

latan lami

To Chairperson, IQAC (The Director) All members & Special Invitees, IQAC